A core committee was formed in the general meeting held on 17/02/2019 with the following members for implementation of various events of AITAA-B (Vide ‘Resolutions and Minutes of the General Meeting Held on 17 th February, 2019)


Professor Dr. M. Kamal Uddin


        1. Mr. Khandaker. Mesbah Uddin
        2. Dr. Nazrul Islam
        3. Dr. Faruk Ahmed Mohiuddin
        4. Dr. Md. Abdur Razzaque Akanda
        5. Dr. Md. Moqbul Hossain
        6. Ms. Kaniz Aklima Sultana
        7. S. M. Arifuzzaman
        8. Sheikh Ehsanul Habib
        9. M Shahin Sarwar