SL. Name Present occupation Contact No Email
1 Professor Dr. M Kamal Uddin Teaching (part-time) in BUET, Dhaka University & East West University +8801819117956 pdrkamal@gmail.com
2 Mr. Khandker Mesbah Uddin Ahmed Chairman cum Managing Director (MD), AQUA Consultant & Associates Ltd. (AQUA), BD 88-01711594574, 88-01819215933 mesbah@aquacon.com.bd
3 Dr. Nazrul Islam Pro-Vice Chancellor, Northern University Bangladesh, Praasad Trade Centre, 6 Kemal Ataturk Avenue, 10th Floor, Banani, Dhaka. 8801716370643 nazrulku@gmail.com, dr.nazrul.nub@gmail.com
4 Mrs. Asma Haque Managing Director (share holder), Prokaushali Sangsad Ltd., Dhaka; +8801713018942 psldhaka2@gmail.com
5 Dr. Md Abdul Ghani Independent Consultant (88) 01552306721 ghani.abdul.m@gmail.com
6 Mr. Karimul Talukdar Now not engaged anywhere. Enjoying a complete retired life +880 1819 221964 Karimul_21@yahoo.com
7 Dr. S.M. Imamul Huq Adjunct French Language Teacher at IML, DU +8801819227377 imamhuq@hotmail.com; imamh@du.ac.bd
8 Mr Emaduddin Ahmed emaduddin1947@gmail.com
9 Prof Dr Nazrul Islam (AIT) nazrul@ait.asia , nazrul48@gmail.com
10 Mr. Abul Kashem Md. Shirin Managing Director & CEO of Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited +8801711526885 akmshirin@yahoo.com
11 Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman Chief Engineer, Bangladesh Water Development Board. habibwdb@gmail.com
12 Dr. Abdur Razzaque Akanda Chief Scientific Officer and Head Irrigation and Water Management Division(Presently Retired) 01711570461 razzaquebari@gmail.com
13 Mr. Sheikh Ehsanul Habib ehsan@greenpowerbd.com
14 Dr. Faruq Ahmed Mohiuddin Earlier service in Bangladesh Water Development Board (BWDB) Present activity in Consultancy, Work as Consultant (Senior Water Resources Specialist) at Institute of Water Modelling (IWM), Dhaka +880 1320 393 183, +880 1847 189 320 famohiuddin@gmail.com
15 Mr. S. M. Arifuzzaman zmnarif@gmail.com
16 Mr. Abdur Rahman Bhuiyan Working with NSJ-AQUA JV, as National Hydrologist for DPHE component of Urban Infrastructure Improvement Preparatory Facility (UIIPF) project. The project aims at improving infrastructure for sustainable water supply sanitation system in few small towns and medium towns to be selected through cluster approach. The project is executed through DPHE and co-financed through ADB loan. Surface water shall be the main source for domestic consumption. 01711938198, 01872794646 abdurrahman1953@gmail.com
17 Ms. Kaniz Aklima Sultana Presently doing business. Managing Director of Pearl Consultant Ltd., an IT, GIS, Planning, Agriculture and Environment related consulting farm. 01715911066 kasultana419@gmail.com
18 Dr. Md. Moqbul Hossain Currently doing business. One of the Director of Pearl Consultant Ltd., an IT, GIS, Planning, Agriculture and Environment related consulting farm. 01710287841 moqbulh1@gmail.com
19 Mr. M Shahin Sarwar Assistant Professor, Department of Finance and Banking, Faculty of Business Studies, Bangladesh University of Professionals, Bangladesh.
PhD student, University of Gothenburg, Sweden.
01718507775 & +46707874580 mshahinsarwar@gmail.com
20 Ms. Nurunnahar Mili National Architect, K. S. Consultant for (senior Architect, ADB TA Grant 9879 BAN), Lead Architect, BETS, for DTCA project of IIFC. 01552411863 dialnnm@yahoo.com
21 Ms. Salma A Shafi salmaashafi88@gmail.com , sas2609@gmail.com
22 Dr Sultan Ahmed 02-58610145 (HOME); CELL: 01711571275 s.ahmmed@barc.gov.bd , drsul1961@gmail.com
23 Mr. Dhali Abdul Qaium daqaium@gmail.com
24 Dr. A F M Afzal Hossain 01841 930002 afh@iwmbd.org
25 Mr. Abdur Rashid Dhali rashid3157@gmail.com
26 Mr. S. M.Mainuddin Chowdhury (Tifur) 01713039814 mainuddin@southeastbank.com.bd , smmain@gmail.com
27 Dr. Golam Faruque Additional Secretary Cabinet Division Govemment of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka- 1 000 Web: www.cabinet.gov.bd +88-01715126819 (ccll); +88-02-9668774 (Home) gfaruque2000@gmail.com
28 Prof. Dr. Muhammed Z Mamun mzmamun@iba-du.edu
29 Ismail Khan ismail@warnaquatech.com
30 Ms. Syeda Ismoth Iqbal 01747644012 ismoth.trishika89@gmail.com
31 Arch Abdus Salam archsalam3010@yahoo.com
32 Mr. Sabir Hasan
33 Mr. Md Mozammel Hoque Head & Professor, Dept of Civil Engineering, Southern University Chittagong.
34 Mr. Azizul Haque Additional Director General, BWDB.
35 Engr. Sr. S. M. Parevez Mohit Resident Representative, Eight Japan Engineering Consultants Co. Ltd. (EJEC), Dhaka.
36 Mr. Mahbubur Rahman Peng; Director/ Senior EngineerDirector/ Senior Engineer (Civil) and Physical Planning Team Leader;Development Design Consultants Ltd;
37 Dr. Md. Daulat Hussain Professor Bangladesh Agricultural Unviersity ; Mymensingh, Bangladesh
38 Dr. Md Nawsher Ali Moral Vice Chancellor; Khulna University of Engineering & Technology, Khulna, Bangladesh
39 Mr. Abu Hanat Md. Maqsood Sinha Managing Director Waste Concern, Dhaka
40 Prof. Dr. Lutfor Rahman Khan Vice-Chancellor Bangabandhu Sheik MujiburRahman Agricultural University
41 Mr. Quazi Mohiuzzaman Senior Transport Engineer World Bank, Dhaka
42 Mr. Saleh Mustafa Kamal Chief Executive Officer Mag's Eco Earth Ltd
43 Mr. Syed Mohuiddin Mansur Deputy Team LeadrJamunna Test Works Consultants
44 Dr. Bilash Kanti Bala Professor Departmant of Farm Power and Machiner Bangladesh Agricultural University
45 Mr. Md Fazlul Majid Managing Director Engineering Science Limited
46 Dr.K.M. Ashraful Alam Principal Strutural Engineer RSW Inc.Experts-Consulatnts Montreal, Quebec, Canada
47 Dr. Jiban Majumder 0175 947 3012 dr.jmajumder@gmail.com
48 Nazib Sobhan Arnob Assistant Director, Walton High Tech. Industries Limited. 01764367591 arnob.ottoman@gmail.com
49 Dr. Syed Abdulla Al Mamun dr.saam12@gamil.com
50 A. M. Aminul Haque +88 0175 947 3012 ashama62@gmail.com
51 Dr. M. A. Quader Teaching, Distinguished Faculty, AIT +880 17 2729 1814, +66 86 8888 928 quader43@gmail.com
52 Dr. Taslima Ayesha Aktar Nasrin Senior Scientific Officer, Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute, Gazipur-1701.
Responsible for planning and conducting research programs on washing, packaging, storing and processing of different fruits and vegetables. Serve as a resource person at different trainer’s training and farmer’s training. Visit food processors, entrepreneurs and give suggestions.
01751904470 taanasrin@gmail.com , st111058@alumni.ait.asia
53 Dr. Sharmina Afrin Professor, Faculty of Business, Bangladesh University of Business and Technology (BUBT), Rupnagar, Mirpur 2, Dhaka. 8801712917015 safrin1970@gmail.com
54 Dr Sultanul Arifin Shameem Ahmad Aquaculture Specialist, WorldFish-Bangladesh.
Working for Cluster Farming of Coastal Aquaculture Specially Shrimp and Prawn for the Production of Safe Food through Good Aquaculture Practices (GAP).
8801718707273 sashameem02@yahoo.com
55 Md. Ashraf Ali Additional Secretary (Rtd). 01819258163 / 01729072898 ashraf.ali3623@gmail.com , ibm009953@yahoo.com
56 Naimul Islam Managing Director, Solar E Technology +61425374893 naimul.islam@solar-e-technology.com
57 Sk. Shahin Hossain +66850196532 sk.shahin.bift@gmail.com
58 Tasnuva Ahmed tasnuva Ahmed
59 Professor Dr Md Humayun Kabir Professor: University of Dhaka 01777402959 mh_kabir@yahoo.com; mhk.geoenv@du.ac.bd
60 Dr Kshirode Chandra Roy 01928-064841 drkcroy@yahoo.com
61 Engr. Md. Shafiqul Islam hse.shafiqul@gmail.com
62 Dr. AKM Ahsan Ullah Associate Professor FASS, Universiti Brunei Darussalam +673 8271160 akmahsanullah@gmail.com
63 Archtect Al-Amin aarchman@gmail.com
64 Dr. A. M. Shahbuddin Associate Professor, Department of Aquaculture, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University (SAU), Dhaka & National Consultant, Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations, Bangladesh 01835950573 amsuddin@yahoo.com, amsu.aqua@sau.edu.bd
65 Anishur Rahman Working in AIT anish.fwt@gmail.com
66 Md. Abdul Quaiyyum 01716338151 nkaiyum@yahoo.com
67 Ms. Tasnuva Ahmed Celestial Tech Ltd: Chairperson Thought Makers Ltd.: Chairperson Astha IT Ltd.: Director and COO 01911310594 tasnuva2000@gmail.com
68 Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Professor, Department of Soil Science, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Gazipur 1706, Bangladesh 01710659303 mizan@bsmrau.edu.bd
69 Mr. Muhammed Shamsuzzaman Urban development Specialist, City Region Development Program, LGED, Dhaka, Bangladesh 01714166711 shams_zaman67@yahoo.com
70 Ms. Nazila Mehnaz 01710932094 nazilamehnaz@gmail.com
71 Mr. Enamul Haque 01711080168 enamul.haque2008@gmail.com
72 Mr. A M Aminul Haque 01876888639 ashama62@gmail.com
73 Mr. Anupam 01713043408 anupampaulbd@gmail.com , anupam@bergerbd.com
74 Ms. Navera 01817016153 uknavera@gmail.com
75 Mr. Mohsin Zaman 01817016153 uknavera@gmail.com
76 Mr. Sardar M Shah-newaz Corporate Consultant, Irrigation Management Division, Institute of Water Modelling (IWM). 01841 930005 sms@iwmbd.org
77 Mr. Md. Abdullah Hel Kafi 01841 930092 ahk@iwmbd.org
78 Mr. Sherish Khan 01730 004118 pompey_01@yahoo.com
79 Mazharul Haque 01911 362563 mazhar717@yahoo.com
80 Mr SM Shaheen Chowdhury xshaheen@mailcit.com
81 Ms Julaikha Bente Hossain jbhossain@ait.ac.th
82 Prof Murshed Alam fpmbau@royalten.net
83 Md Mosharraf Hossain neosoft@dhaka.agni.com
84 Md Sarwoar Jahan sarwaor@beximtex.com
85 Mr Shanta Chakrovorty cshanta2000@yahoo.com
86 Md Maniruzzaman pd19@lged.org
87 Mrs Aziza Parveen aim@bdmail.net
88 Mr Shafiul Azam shafiul@bou.bangla.net
89 Mr Nawajish Sayeed Noman geosnsn@et.byu.edu
90 Dr Shahidul Islam cadpipm@dhaka.agni.com
91 Nabil Tahmidul Karim nabiltkarim@gmail.com
92 Sakhawat Sobhan sakhawat.sobhan@gmail.com
93 Ashraf Ali ashraf.ali3623@gmail.com
94 Arnob Ottoman arnob.ottoman@gmail.com
95 Parimal Kanti Biswas Professor, Dept. of Agronomy, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka-1207 +88 01552358082 parimalbiswas@hotmail.com; biswaspk@sau.edu.bd